Xavier and Ursula have arrived!

  

Xavier plays the Xylophone

After a wee break from designing Alphabet People, I’m back on track!  Hey, I love my little guys, but every once in a while I just need to step away. Here are the latest additions to the gang…Xavier and Ursula!  You can get to know them by choosing their names from the “Bios” list on the right.

I’m in the process of creating Quintessa (the letter Q) right now, and have started designing a book of all 26 patterns.

Ursula is Upbeat & Unpretentious

 In the meantime, keep knitting and sending me photos of your finished alphabet plushies.  I love to see what everyone’s doing!

Leave a comment

Filed under The Life of a Knoodler

Leave a Reply

