Come Visit Me at Kitnit Fine Yarns!

Who?    The Knit Knoodler (that’s me!) and her gang of alphabet plushies.

Xavier is x-cited!!

What?    A reception and book signing event. Stop in to meet the plushies in person and browse some fabulous yarns!

Where? 
Kitnit Fine Yarns

713 Olde Hickory Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 569-3951

 

 

When?
Saturday, April 2
12 noon – 3:00 p.m.

Why?
1. Why not?…It’ll be FUN!
2. We can meet in person and chat a bit.
3. My book will be available at a juicy discount.
4. I can sign the book for you while we chat.
5. You can browse all the gorgeous, new specialty yarns that just arrived.
6. There will be refreshments…yum!

 

Sounds like a great day out to me! Looking forward to relaxing in a lovely yarn shop and meeting people who are as crazy about knitting as I am.

I hope to see you there!

dani

2 Comments

Filed under The Life of a Knoodler

2 responses to “Come Visit Me at Kitnit Fine Yarns!

  1. Barb

    Congratulations! this is so exciting for you and I’m really happy for you!
    (If I lived near Lancaster, I would love to come and meet you and the “plushies” which are just so darn cute!

    I hope you have a great time!!

  2. Barb

    Just curious?? How was your book signing/reception? Hopefully, you had a wonderful & successful experience!

Leave a Reply

